Physical/Mailing Address

Burns Times-Herald
355 N. Broadway
Burns, OR 97720-1704

General Email: editor@burnstimesherald.info

Phone: 541-573-2022

Fax: 541-573-3915

 

Departments

News Department editor@burnstimesherald.info

Letters to Editor editor@burnstimesherald.info

Display Advertising addrop@burnstimesherald.info

Classified Advertising addrop@burnstimesherald.info

Circulation lbaker@burnstimesherald.info

 

 

Personal Contacts

Randy Parks : Editor

Randy Parks

Editor

editor@burnstimesherald.info
Donna Clark : Advertising

Donna Clark

Advertising

dclark@burnstimesherald.info
Linda Baker : Bookkeeper

Linda Baker

Bookkeeper

lbaker@burnstimesherald.info
Samantha White : News reporter

Samantha White

News reporter

Samantha White was born and raised in Harney County, and she graduated from Burns High School in 2005. After high school, she attended the University of Oregon where she earned a bachelor of arts degree in magazine journalism. White was hired as a reporter for the Burns Times-Herald in September 2012.

swhite@burnstimesherald.info
Steve Howe : News reporter

Steve Howe

News reporter

Steve Howe was born in Minnesota, but spent a portion of his childhood in Bend. He attended the University of Wisconsin in La Crosse, Wis., earning a bachelor of arts degree in Spanish with a minor in anthropology. Howe relocated to Harney County in 2012 and began working for the Burns Times-Herald in September of that year. He started in the advertising department, but switched gears and took the position of reporter in May 2014.

showe@burnstimesherald.info
Phylicia Concannon : Production coordinator

Phylicia Concannon

Production coordinator

Phylicia Concannon was raised in Harney County, and she graduated from Burns High School in 2009. After high school, Concannon worked in various occupations. However, she found her niche when she came to work for the Burns Times-Herald advertising department in May 2013. She is the proud mother of son, Eli.

addrop@burnstimesherald.info
Duana Yarbor : Sales

Duana Yarbor

Sales

dyarbor@burnstimesherald.info

 

 

 

 



Whaddya Think?

Who is your favorite Peanuts character?

Loading ... Loading ...

Destination Harney County

Destination Harney County 2012

Archives

Litehouse Technology

Litehouse Technology Logo

Ruthie's In His Image Photography

Ruthies In His Image Photography

Map of Burns