Physical/Mailing Address

Burns Times-Herald
355 N. Broadway
Burns, OR 97720-1704

General Email: editor@burnstimesherald.info

Phone: 541-573-2022

Fax: 541-573-3915

 

Departments

News Department editor@burnstimesherald.info

Letters to Editor editor@burnstimesherald.info

Display Advertising addrop@burnstimesherald.info

Circulation lbaker@burnstimesherald.info

Classified Advertising addrop@burnstimesherald.info

 

Personal Contacts

Randy Parks
Editor
rparks@burnstimesherald.info
editor@burnstimesherald.info

Donna Clark
Advertising
dclark@burnstimesherald.info
addrop@burnstimesherald.info

Linda Baker
Bookkeeper
lbaker@burnstimesherald.info

Samantha White
News
swhite@burnstimesherald.info

Steve Howe
News
showe@burnstimesherald.info

Phylicia Concannon
Classifieds
addrop@burnstimesherald.info

Duana Yarbor
Sales
dyarbor@burnstimesherald.info
addrop@burnstimesherald.info

 

 

 



Whaddya Think?

Which is your favorite horror film?

Loading ... Loading ...

Destination Harney County

Destination Harney County 2012

Community Calendar

November 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Litehouse Technology

Litehouse Technology Logo

Desert Historic Theatre

Desert Historic Theatre

Ruthie's In His Image Photography

Ruthies In His Image Photography

Map of Burns

Sex Offenders

For a list of sex offenders in your area, call the Oregon State Police sex offenders hotline 503-378-3720